## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 04 JUL 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 04 JUL 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE:

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 56

Serial 01 to 12 - CA & MA(E) Hearing/Directions

Serial 13 to 21 - Covered Matters Serial 22 to 56 - Hearing/Directions

Note: Scheduled Cases Serial 01 to 56 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer.

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	
1	CA 64 of 2023 in MA (E) 292 of 2020 in OA 1771 of 2017	Court at its own motion	Col Gurpal Singh Officer-in- Records ASC Records South, Bangalore	0	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
2	MA (E) 292 of 2020 in OA 1771 of 2017	Smt Suman	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	Α
3	MA (E) 478 of 2020 in OA 1269 of 2019	Smt Magan Devi	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	OIC Legal Cell	A
4	MA (E) 128 of 2024 in OA 2839 of 2019	•	Union of India & Others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
5	MA (E) 129 of 2024 in OA 420 of 2022	Paramjit Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
6	MA (E) 130 of 2024 in OA 1326 of 2021	Suram Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
7	MA (E) 131 of 2024 in OA 205 of 2021	Smt Sukhraj Rani	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Tunit Walia Sr PC	A
8	MA (E) 132 of 2024 in OA 1023 of 2021	Mohan Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
9	MA (E) 133 of 2024 in OA 1653 of 2020	Smt Raksha Devi	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
10	MA (E) 134 of 2024 in OA 480 of 2016	Harbans Singh	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	FS Virk Sr PC	А

11	MA (E) 158 of 2024 in OA 845 of 2021	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajesh Sehgal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
12	MA (E) 166 of 2024 in OA 298 of 2022	Karnail Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
13	OA 931 of 2021	Rajbir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
14	OA 321 of 2022	Ginda Singh	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
15	MA 494 of 2024 and OA 579 of 2022	Gandarbh Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	MM Pandey CGC	А
16	OA 1222 of 2022	Bikram Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	А
17	OA 1361 of 2022	Kehar Singh Rana	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rachna Rudra, CGC	А
18	OA 1684 of 2022	Ravi Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	
19	OA 1705 of 2022	Subhash Chand	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	KK Yogi, CGC	A
20	OA 757 of 2023	Kamaljeet Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
21	OA 973 of 2023	Ex JWO Jai Bhagwan	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	AF
22	MA 501 of 2024 in OA 1374 of 2014	Ved Pal	Union of India and others	Rajesh K Kataria	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
23	MA 493 of 2024 in OA 93 of 2019	Hoshiyar Singh	Union of India and others	Mukesh Yadav	None	А
24	OA 532 of 2019	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
25	OA 1068 of 2019	Satyabir Singh	Union of India and others	GK Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	N
26	OA 1264 of 2019	Resham Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
27	OA 1276 of 2019	Rajinder Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	MK Sharma, CGC for Resp 1 to 3 and Suraj Parkash Sehrawat for Resp 4 & 5	A
28	OA 1720 of 2019	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	None	А
29	OA 1736 of 2019	Dharam Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
30	OA 1760 of 2019	Vijay Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
31	OA 2050 of 2019	Banbir Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А

32	OA 2178 of 2019	Sarabjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
33	OA 2208 of 2019	Harnam Singh (since deceased) through Smt Saroj Kumari, LR	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rachna Rudra, CGC	A
34	OA 2339 of 2019	Hari Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
35	OA 2753 of 2019	Chanan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
36	OA 2791 of 2019	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	OIC Legal Cell	Α
37	OA 3268 of 2019	Angrej Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	FS Virk Sr PC	A
38	OA 85 of 2020	Lakhvir Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
39	OA 498 of 2020	Gulzar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
40	OA 501 of 2020	Gurdev Ram	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
41	MA 603 & 604 of 2022 and OA 729 of 2020	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Yogi CGC	Α
42	OA 751 of 2020	Gurmail Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
43	OA 769 of 2020	Hari Ram (since deceased) through Sh. Dalip Chand (Son), LR	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
44	OA 889 of 2020	Tarlok Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
45	OA 991 of 2020	Mahabir Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
46	OA 1140 of 2020	Babu Lal	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
47	OA 1178 of 2020	Puran Chand	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
48	OA 1212 of 2020	Dhyan Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
49	OA 1443 of 2020	Bisakh Raj	Union of India and others	Jagdeep Jaswal	AK Jund Sr PC	A
50	OA 552 of 2021	Ishwar Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
51	OA 932 of 2021	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	Susheel K Dogra	Mukesh Mehra CGC	A
52	OA 1469 of 2022	Ex MWO Surjeet Singh Bachhal	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Rachna Rudra CGC	AF
53	OA 32 of 2023	Vijay Pal	Union of India and others	Vijay Dahiya	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A

54	OA 1059 of 2023	Ex MWO (HFO) Ganesh Kumar Gaur	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Hitesh Sood, CGC	AF
55	OA 1236 of 2023	Fouja Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
56	OA 1244 of 2023	Sandeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	RK Syal, CGC	А

Section officer 02-Jul-24